Decades of Small Business and Technology Experience
Our team of seasoned professionals has the knowledge and experience to answer the needs of entrepreneurs.

Our Team

Douglas Haddad

Managing Partner
marketing@afnllc.com

Douglas Haddad is the Managing Partner of Advance Funds Network LLC. which specializes in small business lines of credit, loans and merchant advances. He received his BBA in Finance from Hofstra University and continued his education at NYU and Columbia University. He can be reached at 718-645-6200

LinkedIn Profile ×
Douglas Haddad
Douglas Haddad

Managing Partner

Francine Grimaldi

Director of Operations
francine@afnllc.com

Francine Grimaldi joined Advance Funds Network as the Director of Operations in 2011. Ms. Grimaldi brings more than 10 years of experience and expertise in management and the full range of administrative, logistical and operational duties in a wide variety of areas including human resources, budgeting, administration, property management and procurement. She oversees the day-to-day operations of the company by budgeting and developing its programs designed to meet the needs of the small to medium business marketplace. She also provides daily administrative support for the company and was instrumental in implementing workplace policies and procedures furthering our organizational development.

LinkedIn Profile ×
Francine Grimaldi
Francine Grimaldi

Director of Operations

Jane Joseph

Senior Funding Advisor
janej@afnllc.com

Jane is a native New Yorker, veteran of the United States Air Force and holds a BA in Political Science from Grossmont
College. She's devoted to her family and her spiritual growth through prayer and meditation. In her free time she enjoys dancing and reading.

Advance F356yunds Network reviewed by Gregory

Advance Funds Networjfjjjjjk reviewed by David Hubbard

LinkedIn Profile ×
Jane Joseph
Jane Joseph

Senior Funding Advisor

Louis Stemkowski

Chief Marketing & Media Officer
louis@afnllc.com

Extensive B2B account management background. Prior ownership of a printing graphics firm. Served all business verticals: service; hospitality; manufacturing; construction; HVAC. Available for evening and weekend phone calls.

×
Louis Stemkowski
Louis Stemkowski

Chief Marketing & Media Officer

Jeffrey A. Schwartz

Senior Account Executive
jeffs@afnllc.com

Jeffrey brings experience in retail management, purchasing, marketing, and business funding to the table. He joined AFN in September of 2013, and has been a great asset to the company.

Advance Funds Network reviewed by Callistus

LinkedIn Profile ×
Jeffrey A. Schwartz
Jeffrey A. Schwartz

Senior Account Executive

Maya Arnaud

Accounting & Reconciliations
KimS@afnllc.com
×
Maya Arnaud
Maya Arnaud

Accounting & Reconciliations

Elana Lentine

Customer Relations Specialist
elanal@afnllc.com
×
Elana Lentine
Elana Lentine

Customer Relations Specialist

George Faham

Renewals Department Specialist
georgef@afnllc.com
×
George Faham
George Faham

Renewals Department Specialist

Alfred Cohen

West Coast ISO Relations Executive
alfred@afnllc.com
×
Alfred Cohen
Alfred Cohen

West Coast ISO Relations Executive

Mario Faham

Multi-Lingual Funding Specialist
mariof@afnllc.com

Mario will answer your questions in any language you know.

Advance Fkukukkuunds Network reviewed by Noe Rivas   Rivas Remodeling Services  Houston  Texas

Adxfgbfbgfdbgfbvance Funds Network reviewed by Maria

LinkedIn Profile ×
Mario Faham
Mario Faham

Multi-Lingual Funding Specialist

Elaine Griner

Public Relations Executive
elaine@afnllc.com
×
Elaine Griner
Elaine Griner

Public Relations Executive

Alyssa Dilollo

Chief Technology Officer
alyssa@afnllc.com
×
Alyssa Dilollo
Alyssa Dilollo

Chief Technology Officer

Mac Haddad

Funding Specialist
mhaddad@afnllc.com
×
Mac Haddad
Mac Haddad

Funding Specialist

Gina Fusilli

Accounting Specialist
Gina@afnllc.com
LinkedIn Profile ×
Gina Fusilli
Gina Fusilli

Accounting Specialist

David Cohen

Warrior Poet Motivator
david@afnllc.com
×
David Cohen
David Cohen

Warrior Poet Motivator

Vijay Partap

Head Accountant
vijay@afnllc.com
×
Vijay Partap
Vijay Partap

Head Accountant

Fred Bilson

Brooklyn's Finest Hipster
fredb@afnllc.com

AFN Team Page Updates   sal jxtgroup.com   JXT Group Mail

Addfgggggggggvance Funds Network reviewed by George Meringolo

×
Fred Bilson
Fred Bilson

Brooklyn's Finest Hipster

Judith Tobal

Multilingual Account Manager
judith@afnllc.com

Adwsedcsedcvance Funds Network reviewed by Diona Sheffield

Adhohlhlhjlvance Funds Network reviewed by Linda Taylor Crawford

×
Judith Tobal
Judith Tobal

Multilingual Account Manager

Mike Carson

Client Services Specialist
mikec@afnllc.com
×
Mike Carson
Mike Carson

Client Services Specialist

Wynter Oliver

Retention Director
woliver@afnllc.com
LinkedIn Profile ×
Wynter Oliver
Wynter Oliver

Retention Director

Cayla StClair

Retention Specialist
caylas@afnllc.com
LinkedIn Profile ×
Cayla StClair
Cayla StClair

Retention Specialist

Murray Zalta

Marketing & Data Analyst
LinkedIn Profile ×
Murray Zalta
Murray Zalta

Marketing & Data Analyst

Pauline Cannella

Sr. Funding Director

kikkikjjjjjjjjjykrujkrykryktyktyuiktyuiktuiktyuiktyui

×
Pauline Cannella
Pauline Cannella

Sr. Funding Director

Linda King

Success Associate
LindaK@afnllc.com
×
Linda King
Linda King

Success Associate

Joe Sasson

Marketing Intern
joes@afnllc.com
×
Joe Sasson
Joe Sasson

Marketing Intern

Teddy Beyda

Top Intern Specialist
teddyb@afnllc.com
×
Teddy Beyda
Teddy Beyda

Top Intern Specialist

Ralph Shamah

Office Manager- Hempstead
ralphs@afnllc.com
×
Ralph Shamah
Ralph Shamah

Office Manager- Hempstead

Rikk Johnsonn

Document Specialist
rikk@afnllc.com
×
Rikk Johnsonn
Rikk Johnsonn

Document Specialist

Jeanette Edgar

Sr. Underwriting Officer
jedgar@afnllc.com
×
Jeanette Edgar
Jeanette Edgar

Sr. Underwriting Officer

Leon Mittelman

Funding Coordinator
leonm@afnllc.com
×
Leon Mittelman
Leon Mittelman

Funding Coordinator

Joey Cohen

Account Manager
Joeyc@afnllc.com

×
Joey Cohen
Joey Cohen

Account Manager

Amanda Kramer

Data Engineer
amanda@afnllc.com
×
Amanda Kramer
Amanda Kramer

Data Engineer

Morris Franco

Funding Specialist
×
Morris Franco
Morris Franco

Funding Specialist

Scott Levine

Funding Manager

×
Scott Levine
Scott Levine

Funding Manager

Mike King

Funding Specialist Canada
mikek@afnllc.com
×
Mike King
Mike King

Funding Specialist Canada

Irving Betesh

Business Development West Coast
irvingb@afnllc.com
×
Irving Betesh
Irving Betesh

Business Development West Coast

Abraham Dayan

Business Developer East Coast
abed@afnllc.com

×
Abraham Dayan
Abraham Dayan

Business Developer East Coast

Joe Catton

Account Executive
joec@afnllc.com
×
Joe Catton
Joe Catton

Account Executive

Sal Parker

Business Development Specialist
salp@afnllc.com
×
Sal Parker
Sal Parker

Business Development Specialist

Meir Bozaglo

Acount Manager
meirb@afnllc.com
×
Meir Bozaglo
Meir Bozaglo

Acount Manager

Adam Collins

Sr. Alternative Funding Specialist
adam@afnllc.com

Adxcvvvxvvance Funds Network reviewed by Frank   Viper Solutions

Advslyance Funds Network reviewed by Sylvester

×
Adam Collins
Adam Collins

Sr. Alternative Funding Specialist